Backup, Archival, and Storage Solutions for the Real World

TOLIS Group Holiday Schedule

2019 Holiday Closure Schedule

 

The TOLIS Group Corporate Headquarters, Sales, Engineering, and Support departments in the U.S.A. will be closed for the following U.S. holidays and TOLIS Group breaks:

 

For our customers with 24/7 support agreements, please use your assigned phone # and pin for support assistance during the holidays.

 

    Monday January 21, 2019

    Monday February 18, 2019

    Friday April 19, 2019

    Monday May 27, 2019

    Thursday July 4 and Friday July 5, 2019

    Monday September 2, 2019

    Monday October 14, 2019

    Monday November 11, 2019

    Thursday November 28 and Friday, November 29, 2019

    Tuesday December 24, 2019 through Tuesday January 2, 2020

 

All TOLIS Group offices and divisions will be closed on the above listed days and they will reopen at 9AM MST on the next business day.

 

Have a healthy and safe holiday season!

 

Copyright 2001-2019.  All trademarks, tradenames, service marks, and registered marks are the property of their respective owners.

Software Solutions

Hardware Solutions

Technical

Corporate

Solutions by Industry